Day 17. We’re Packing Up.

For Disney World.

I went to Disney Land once, while I lived in California. I wasn’t but 5 years old and scared out of my mind. All I remember is being horrified. And crying. A lot. Somehow, I ended up loving any sort of adrenaline rush after that. I’ll admit to crying a few more times throughout the years, though.

Even though this is my first time to Disney World, my Girl has been there 5 times. Yes, five. She absolutely loves Disney. Everything Disney. The movies, the music, and especially the amusement park. Since we planned this trip four months ago, all she’s been talking about is Disney. We’ve watched countless Disney movies, listened to hours of Disney music and researched everything we could about the parks. I’ve studied more for this trip than I did for anything in High School.

We started packing today. Well, I started packing. She’s been packed for 2 weeks now. We were throwing together my clothes, and she was picking out outfits to complement her outfits for each park. We were almost done, just picking out some shirts, when she gave up on me and my lack of stylish clothing.

I still love her, though. And always will.

One response to “Day 17. We’re Packing Up.

  1. I live in England an the flight is twelve hours for us to get to Disneyworld Florida. Weve been there twice and been Disneyland France five times . Maybe you should take her the France one too one day then you can see Paris in all its glory and climb the tower together, we went on our Honeymoon it was very funny as Im scared of heights an hubby is caustrophobic 🙂
    I love Disney and Im sure you will make lots of very happy memories there xx
    Lovely Blog
    Victoria

Leave a comment